The Team

At Knight Architectural Design we are proud of our efficiency, determination and hard-work. We strive to produce the highest of quality but in a timely manner, please see the team behind the name helping you everyday. 

Ian Knight

Architectural Consultant

Director

Email : ian@k-a-d.co.uk

Mobile : 07801 346479

Director /  Founder of Knight Architectural Design. With 25+ years experience Ian can turn the most impossible scheme into realisation.

If someone says it can't be done, Ian will prove them wrong.

Natasha Knight

Co-Director

Natasha is co-director and is involved in creative decisions.

Tom Peters

Architectural Technologist

Associate Director

Email : tom@k-a-d.co.uk

Mobile : 07707 051415

With 8+ years experience and a qualification in Architectural Technology, Tom will help you through your project from start to finish. 

Tom covers most projects east of our office, so if you require any assistance fell free to get in contact.

Hannah Murphy

Administration Assistant/ Accounts 

 

Email : hannah@k-a-d.co.uk

/ accounts@k-a-d.co.uk

 

Hannah looks after the accounts and assists the Technologists.  

In Office

•8-4•

 

 

Liz Doyle

Office Manager

Email : admin@k-a-d.co.uk

Office : 01489 660194

 

 Liz is the gatekeeper of Knight Architectural Design if you have any questions or queries Liz will help you in an efficent and friendly manner.

 

In office:

• 9 - 3 •

 

Harry Campbell

Architectural Assistant 

Email : harry@k-a-d.co.uk

Mobile : 07707 051480

Harry assists the team and is is currently studying at Solent University in the built enviorment as day release.

 

Out of office

 

• Monday •

 

Amy Sign

Architectural Assistant 

Email : amy@k-a-d.co.uk

Amy assists the team and is studying NVQ Lv3 in the built enviorment as day release.

 

Out of office

 

• Tuesday•

 

Dan Young

Architectural Assistant 

Email : dan@k-a-d.co.uk

Dan assists the team and is studying NVQ Lv3 in the built enviorment as day release.

 

Out of office

 

• Thursday•

Disclaimer: KAD are proudly Architectural Technologists and engage in all areas of architectural design work. We are not a firm of Architects. No Director, Partner or Employee is an Architect as defined by the Architects Act 1997.

Fee/Invoice Problems?

Having problems understanding the invoice? Click Here

Email

Got a question? Click Here!

Facebook

What to keep upto date? Click Here!